Home Story Picks – The Best 10 Products of the Week

Our top luxury furniture products of the week

When buying furniture, you can get overwhelmed by the range of available products. Since you are likely to have to look at and use, that furniture for a long time, choosing a low-quality product can be extremely frustrating. What’s more, if you decide to replace it, you can never get your money’s worth back, and you end up spending a lot more than you would have if you had chosen a better one.

To save yourself trouble and frustration, we invite you to look through our best picks in this little list. We have taken the time to look through boatloads of items in different categories and have picked a few in each to recommend.

Chandelier Alpina L

If you are in the market for a classic, no-nonsense chandelier, then the Alpina L is the one for you. It features a timeless design of five sets of straight clear glass beams arranged in circles, which get smaller towards the bottom of the chandelier. It has five light sources located at the base of every individual ring. The Alpina L is elegant and impressive without being too extravagant. This chandelier is a great all-rounder and universally pleasing in any setting.

chandelier alpina l

 

 

Chandelier Bernardi

If you are ready to celebrate the 2020s by paying homage to the roaring twenties, then this 1920s art-deco inspired design is for you. The Bernardi features two sets of straight vintage glass beams encased in bronze finished casings. The casings are circular and segmented into smaller rectangles. The smaller set is separated by some four inches from the upper set and features a separate light source. This design stands out with its sleek yet notably retro look, but it complements only a very specific type of interior design.

chandelier bernardi

 

 

Caserta Chandelier

The Caserta chandelier is something else. With its art-deco inspired design of several sets of clear acrylic beams bending inwards into half-ellipses, it’s an eye-catcher. The design is mesmerizingly harmonic, and the rounded edges and diffuse light that it gives off is certain to spark conversation. This chandelier is perfect for rather bland rooms with minimalistic design and neutral colors. It gives them a central piece that really stands out and makes them more interesting.

chandelier caserta

 

 

Commodore Chandelier

Immediately striking with its black lacquered steel casing, and two rows of candles, the Commodore is an imposing sight. The design harkens back to very traditional chandeliers or hanging lamps, with very minimalistic shapes. The only adornments are two crossbeams inside rectangular panels that connect to the tray. It is great for rooms where a mood needs to be set and gives off a sense of the refined gothic kind. The faux candles might not be everybody’s thing, but in certain settings it can be a great addition. Especially in rooms with mostly dark colors this chandelier will fit right in.

chandelier commodore

 

 

Kasbah Oval L Chandelier

Aptly named Kasbah Oval L, this model immediately invokes the Orient. Shaped like an oval, with sets of rounded crystal glass settings encased in an antique brass finished casing, the Kasbah exudes luxury and intricacy. It is most at home in Orient-themed rooms, perhaps a reading room, or a smoking room. The particularly interesting shape and design is definitely not something for a regular dining room ambient and might be too flashy in most regular uses. This is a unique and attractive design. While that certainly makes it an eye-catcher, it is a product directed at a very specific customer. If you are in the niche market of specifically Orient-inspired chandeliers then this might just be your favorite chandelier.

kashbah oval chandelier

 

 

 

Sofas, Armchairs and Loveseats

Moving on from chandeliers, here we will present to you the best in seating furniture we have found. The categories here are a little more dependent on the size and intended use than on the actual style of the product. Without any more delay, let’s get into our picks.

 

Cesare Armchair

The Cesare armchair was for our love at first sight. Modern, straight edges and a neutral granite gray color combined with the luxurious look and feel of the quilting of the seat and armrests create a universally fantastic armchair. There is nothing left to be wished for. The armchair is comfortable, sleek, and sturdy to boot. Namely, the base is made from high-quality gunmetal, guaranteeing that it’s going to be your favorite armchair for a long time. This armchair points with its universality and neutral design. It fits in with most surroundings and should be a great buy for most.

armchair cesare

 

 

Sienna Lounge Sofa

Whether it’s for a reading room or a place to rest in your study, the Sienna lounge sofa is the perfect buy. Like the Cesare armchair, it combines the best from both traditional and modern design. An overall contemporary look of straight edges and basic shapes is rounded off with a luxurious quilted upholstery for the bedding and the backrest. Atop of that comes the refined Savona grey velvet it is covered with that will make sure you feel like laying on a bed of clouds every time. Finished off with tasteful brushed brass legs, this lounge sofa will be a great fit in any home.

lounge sofa sienna

 

 

Montado Loveseat

Part of the Panama Natural series, the Montado loveseat points with a minimalistic design. It comes in a light eggshell white color that combines well with its rustic large-thread stitched material. It conveys a sense of modernity combined with an adventurous and tropic feeling. It might not be for everyone, but the experienced ones among you will spot it as a must-have.

loveseat montado

 

 

Aurelio Sofa

The first one is sofa Aurelio. Bright white, and taking all the positive points from the Cesare and Montado, it is an all-around fantastic purchase. It points with its universal appeal, synthesis of modern and traditional, sleek and luxurious. Again, the relative neutrality and unassuming design is great because it fits with any pre-existing interior design. There’s really not much left to be wanted with this sofa.

aurelio sofa

 

 

Messina Sofa

The Messina sofa comes in black velvet, with brass legs, and a flower-petal shaped backrest. It is noticeably more eye-catching and unabashedly lavish than the Aurelio, harkening back to art-deco inspirations and the 20′ and 30′. It is definitely not for everybody, and its fans will have a particular taste, but for them, it will be the unequivocally best entry. We can see it put to great use in bedrooms, especially next to a fine vanity table. It gives off a distinct 1920s diva-look.

sofa messina

 

FAQ

These all seem great, which one do I pick?

Whenever you make a furniture purchase, unless you are starting from scratch, try to match it to the general ambient of the room you intend to use it in. For example, the Caserta chandelier might not be a good fit for an already eccentric room design but can be great in relatively neutral rooms as an eye-catcher piece.

Why aren’t the materials mentioned as much?

The reason we don’t spend much time on the fabrics and materials is that they are universally high quality with these products and therefore not a factor. We made sure that all of them are durable and well-made, as we believe that beauty can and should be lasting.

 

Conclusion

The furniture market is heavily saturated in our day and age. With that saturation come a lot of great products, but also a higher number of cheap ones. Searching out those products that are relatively affordable while never compromising on the quality is what we do.

All of the listed products are top-of-the-shelf in their category. They are made of premium materials and are masterfully crafted. None of them will break down days after purchase, they won’t arrive in a flawed condition, and they won’t burn a hole in your wallet.

We hope that this dispels any worries you might have had. Whatever you decide on buying, you aren’t going to regret it. The reason we still included so many is that we recognize that different tastes and needs must be accounted for.

We are certain that from these, you will find the perfect item for you, and enjoy it for years on end. All of them are made from high-quality materials. They are masterfully crafted and will be a sight for sore eyes in any case. Have fun shopping, and enjoy your new furniture!

4 thoughts on “Home Story Picks – The Best 10 Products of the Week

  1. Gabriella says:

    Wow such a beautiful collection! I recently bought the messina sofa – so wonderful & perfect material. I definitely recommend it to make ur room look more luxurious. All my friends compliment me on it

  2. Wolfgang says:

    Habe vor kurzem Luster Bernardi gekauft und ich bin wirklich überzeugt! Er sieht prima aus. Danke an Home Story Team für tollen Service!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fbpx

Home Story Picks – Unsere Top-Luxusmöbelprodukte der Woche

Beim Kauf von Möbeln können Sie von der Auswahl der verfügbaren Produkte überwältigt werden. Da Sie diese Möbel wahrscheinlich lange anschauen und verwenden müssen, kann die Auswahl eines Produkts von geringer Qualität äußerst frustrierend sein. Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, es zu ersetzen, können Sie Ihr Geld nie zurückerhalten, und Sie geben am Ende viel mehr aus, als Sie hätten, wenn Sie ein besseres gewählt hätten.

Um sich Ärger und Frust zu ersparen, laden wir Sie ein, unsere besten Tipps in dieser kleinen Liste durchzusehen. Wir haben uns die Zeit genommen, viele Artikeln in verschiedenen Kategorien durchzusehen, und jeweils einige ausgewählt, um sie zu empfehlen.

Kronleuchterr Alpina L

Wenn Sie auf dem Markt nach einem klassischen Kronleuchterr suchen, ist der Alpina L genau das Richtige für Sie. Es verfügt über ein zeitloses Design aus fünf geraden klaren Glasbalken, die in Kreisen angeordnet sind und zur Unterseite des Kronleuchterrs hin kleiner werden. Es hat fünf Lichtquellen an der Basis jedes einzelnen Rings. Der Alpina L ist elegant und beeindruckend, ohne zu extravagant zu sein. Dieser Kronleuchterr ist ein großartiger Allrounder und in jeder Umgebung universell ansprechend.

Image

 

 

Kronleuchterr Bernardi

Wenn Sie bereit sind, die 2020er Jahre zu feiern, indem Sie den brüllenden Zwanzigern huldigen, dann ist dieses Art-Deco-inspirierte Design der 1920er Jahre genau das Richtige für Sie. Der Bernardi verfügt über zwei Sets gerader Vintage-Glasbalken, die in bronzefarbenen Gehäusen eingeschlossen sind. Die Gehäuse sind kreisförmig und in kleinere Rechtecke unterteilt. Das kleinere Set ist etwa fünf Zentimeter vom oberen Set entfernt und verfügt über eine separate Lichtquelle. Dieses Design zeichnet sich durch einen schlanken, aber vor allem Retro-Look aus, ergänzt jedoch nur eine ganz bestimmte Art der Innenausstattung.

 

Image

 

Caserta Kronleuchterr

Der Caserta Kronleuchterr ist etwas anderes. Mit seinem Art-Deco-inspirierten Design aus mehreren Sets klarer Acrylbalken, die sich nach innen zu Halbellipsen biegen, ist es ein Blickfang. Das Design ist faszinierend harmonisch und die abgerundeten Kanten und das diffuse Licht, das es abgibt, werden mit Sicherheit die Konversation anregen. Dieser Kronleuchterr ist perfekt für eher langweilige Räume mit minimalistischem Design und neutralen Farben. Es gibt ihnen ein zentrales Stück, das wirklich auffällt und sie interessanter macht.

Image

 

 

Commodore Kronleuchterr

Der Commodore ist mit seinem schwarz lackierten Stahlgehäuse und zwei Kerzenreihen ein beeindruckender Anblick. Das Design erinnert an sehr traditionelle Kronleuchterr oder Hängelampen mit sehr minimalistischen Formen. Die einzigen Verzierungen sind zwei Querträger in rechteckigen Paneelen, die mit dem Tablett verbunden sind. Es eignet sich hervorragend für Räume, in denen eine Stimmung eingestellt werden muss, und vermittelt ein Gefühl für die raffinierte Gotik. Die künstlichen Kerzen sind vielleicht nicht jedermanns Sache, aber in bestimmten Umgebungen können sie eine großartige Ergänzung sein. Besonders in Räumen mit überwiegend dunklen Farben passt dieser Kronleuchterr genau hinein.

Image

 

 

Kasbah Oval L Kronleuchterr

Dieses Modell mit dem treffenden Namen Kasbah Oval L ruft sofort den Orient auf. Die Kasbah hat die Form eines Ovals und ist mit abgerundeten Kristallglasfassungen in einem Gehäuse aus antikem Messing verziert. Sie strahlt Luxus und Komplexität aus. Es ist am besten in orientalischen Räumen zu Hause, vielleicht in einem Lesesaal oder einem Raucherraum. Die besonders interessante Form und das Design sind definitiv nichts für ein normales Esszimmer und können bei den meisten normalen Anwendungen zu auffällig sein. Dies ist ein einzigartiges und attraktives Design. Das macht es sicherlich zu einem Blickfang, aber es ist ein Produkt, das sich an einen ganz bestimmten Kunden richtet. Wenn Sie sich auf dem Nischenmarkt speziell orientalisch inspirierter Kronleuchterr befinden, ist dies möglicherweise Ihr Lieblingsleuchter.

 

Image

 

 

Sofas, Armchairs and Loveseats

In Anlehnung an Kronleuchterr präsentieren wir Ihnen hier die besten Sitzmöbel, die wir gefunden haben. Die Kategorien hier hängen etwas mehr von der Größe und dem Verwendungszweck ab als vom tatsächlichen Stil des Produkts. Lassen Sie uns ohne weitere Verzögerung in unsere Auswahl einsteigen.

 

Cesare Sessel

Der Cesare Sessel war für uns die Liebe auf den ersten Blick. Moderne, gerade Kanten und eine neutrale granitgraue Farbe in Kombination mit dem luxuriösen Erscheinungsbild der Steppung von Sitz und Armlehnen bilden einen universell fantastischen Sessel. Es gibt nichts mehr zu wünschen übrig. Der Sessel ist bequem, schlank und robust zu booten. Die Basis besteht aus hochwertigem Geschützmetall, was garantiert, dass sie für lange Zeit Ihr Lieblingssessel sein wird. Dieser Sessel zeichnet sich durch Universalität und neutrales Design aus. Es passt in die meisten Umgebungen und sollte für die meisten ein guter Kauf sein.

Image

 

 

Sienna Lounge Sofa

Egal, ob es sich um einen Lesesaal oder einen Platz zum Ausruhen in Ihrem Arbeitszimmer handelt, das Sienna Loungesofa ist der perfekte Kauf. Wie der Cesare-Sessel kombiniert er das Beste aus traditionellem und modernem Design. Abgerundet wird das zeitgemäße Erscheinungsbild von geraden Kanten und Grundformen durch eine luxuriöse Stepppolsterung für Bettwäsche und Rückenlehne. Darüber kommt der raffinierte graue Savona-Samt, mit dem er bedeckt ist, damit Sie jedes Mal das Gefühl haben, auf einem Wolkenbett zu liegen. Dieses Loungesofa mit geschmackvollen Beinen aus gebürstetem Messing passt perfekt in jedes Zuhause.

Image

 

 

Montado Loveseat

Als Teil der Panama Natural-Serie punktet der Montado Loveseat mit minimalistischem Design. Es hat eine helle, eierschalenweiße Farbe, die sich gut mit seinem rustikalen Material mit großen Fäden kombinieren lässt. Es vermittelt ein Gefühl von Modernität kombiniert mit einem abenteuerlichen und tropischen Gefühl. Es ist vielleicht nicht jedermanns Sache, aber die erfahrenen unter Ihnen werden es als ein Muss ansehen.

Image

 

 

Aurelio Sofa

Das erste ist Sofa Aurelio. Helles Weiß und alle positiven Punkte von Cesare und Montado, es ist ein rundum fantastischer Kauf. Es zeigt mit seiner universellen Anziehungskraft die Synthese von modern und traditionell, elegant und luxuriös. Auch hier ist die relative Neutralität und das unscheinbare Design großartig, da es zu jedem bereits vorhandenen Innendesign passt. Mit diesem Sofa ist nicht mehr viel zu wünschen übrig.

Aurelio Sofa

 

 

Messina Sofa

Das Messina-Sofa ist aus schwarzem Samt mit Messingbeinen und einer Rückenlehne in Blütenblattform erhältlich. Es ist deutlich auffälliger und unverfroren verschwenderischer als das Aurelio, das auf Art-Deco-Inspirationen und die 20 ‚und 30‘ zurückgeht. Es ist definitiv nicht jedermanns Sache und seine Fans werden einen besonderen Geschmack haben, aber für sie wird es der eindeutig beste Eintrag sein. Wir können sehen, dass es in Schlafzimmern sehr gut eingesetzt wird, besonders neben einem schönen Waschtisch. Es verströmt einen ausgeprägten Diva-Look der 1920er Jahre.

Messina Sofa

 

FAQ

Diese scheinen alle großartig zu sein, welches wähle ich aus?

Wenn Sie Möbel kaufen, versuchen Sie, sie an die allgemeine Umgebung des Raums anzupassen, in dem Sie sie verwenden möchten. Der Caserta-Kronleuchterr passt beispielsweise möglicherweise nicht zu einer bereits exzentrischen Raumgestaltung kann aber in relativ neutralen Räumen als Blickfang großartig sein.

Warum werden die Materialien nicht so oft erwähnt?

Der Grund, warum wir nicht viel Zeit mit den Stoffen und Materialien verbringen, ist, dass sie von allgemein hoher Qualität sind und daher keine Rolle spielen. Wir haben dafür gesorgt, dass alle von ihnen langlebig und gut verarbeitet sind, da wir glauben, dass Schönheit dauerhaft sein kann und sollte.

Fazit

Der Möbelmarkt ist heutzutage stark gesättigt. Mit dieser Sättigung kommen viele großartige Produkte, aber auch eine höhere Anzahl billiger Produkte. Wir suchen nach Produkten, die relativ erschwinglich sind, ohne Kompromisse bei der Qualität einzugehen.

Alle aufgeführten Produkte sind in ihrer Kategorie erstklassig. Sie bestehen aus hochwertigen Materialien und sind meisterhaft verarbeitet. Keiner von ihnen wird Tage nach dem Kauf ausfallen, sie werden nicht in einem fehlerhaften Zustand ankommen und sie werden Ihr Budget nicht strapazieren.

Wir hoffen, dass dies Ihre Sorgen zerstreut. Was auch immer Sie kaufen möchten, Sie werden es nicht bereuen. Der Grund, warum wir immer noch so viele schöne Designerprodukte aufgenommen haben, ist, dass wir erkennen, dass unterschiedliche Geschmäcker und Bedürfnisse berücksichtigt werden müssen.

Wir sind sicher, dass Sie aus diesen das perfekte Produkt für Sie finden und es jahrelang genießen werden. Alle von ihnen sind aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt. Sie sind meisterhaft verarbeitet und werden auf jeden Fall ein Anblick für schmerzende Augen sein. Viel Spaß beim Einkaufen und viel Spaß mit Ihren neuen Möbeln!

Comments are closed.