fbpx

Modern Comfort

With the flick of a switch, the luxurious Ruby Chandelier with its enticing 10-light luminaire, reveals the Modern Comfort, an interior design that utilizes the eye-catching characteristic of black paraphernalia like the Caselli Columns, to create points of interest on a backdrop of cascading hues of white-colored designer furniture.

The Ruby Chandelier showcases a tapered two-tiered design with rows of ribbed smoke glass and a glossy nickel finish. While impressive on its own, the chandelier combined with several larger and smaller sizes, hanging at different lengths, to create a glamorous and contemporary aesthetic.

Invigorate the ambiance of your room with the help of Home Story’s wide assortment of Eichholtz lighting products. Grant your room a mid-century modern look with the help of the Flair Table Lamp and the Coyote Floor Lamp. Placed strategically across the rooms the warm light of these lamps helps soften the edges of the interior and creates a homely and cozy atmosphere. In addition, the Valentine Wall Lamps, when utilized with the other types of light sources as part of a layered lighting scheme, provide a perfect mixture of a strong and soft intensity of light.

Relax during your leisure activities on the comfy Clifford sofa, with its crisp Avalon white upholstery and striking black feet, it offers all the comfort that one needs. It also offers versatility, as you can combine it with a Clifford Corner Sofa or an Ottoman to create many different seating arrangements. The stark white color of the Clifford furniture is diffused by the darker shade of the hand-woven Crown carpet. With its raised waffle pattern, this lovely low-pile rug creates a subtle two-tone textured spot on your floor.

The Naples 3-piece coffee table is a great complement to the rest of your room. Keeping with the theme of modern aesthetics, its white Honed Carrera marble and its ability to be easily arranged in many different configurations depending on your needs, makes it an ideal fit for any household.

To complete the seating area, the ends of the sofas are accompanied by Pompano side tables designed in a seventies-style shape. The Pompano tables, are also crafted from solid Italian Carrara marble and come in two different sizes, which can be combined to create interesting sets further adding an element of variety to the room.

Create a memorable dining experience for your guests by showing off your favorite silverware against the charcoal backdrop of the round oak veneered Melchior Table. When paired with the Bouclé cream Cooper dining chairs, this table, with a beautiful herringbone pattern marquetry and hourglass-shaped base with a bronze finish, further contributes to a stunning mid-century look of your décor. To make your dining area really come to life, adequate lightning is provided by the wonderful Randall Chandelier. This bronze finish 3-ring pendant chandelier with its integrated LED lights beautifully disperses light through the crystal glass decorations highlighting the contrasting colors of your monochromatic furnishings and contributing to a higher degree of elegance and gracefulness to your room.

Modern Comfort

Mit einem Knopfdruck enthüllt der luxuriöse Ruby Chandelier mit seiner verlockenden 10-Licht-Leuchte den Modern Comfort, ein Innendesign, das die auffälligen Eigenschaften schwarzer Utensilien wie der Caselli Columns nutzt, um auf einer Kulisse interessante Punkte zu schaffen von kaskadierenden Farbtönen von weißen Designermöbeln.

Der Ruby Chandelier präsentiert sich in einem sich verjüngenden zweistufigen Design mit Reihen aus geripptem Rauchglas und einem glänzenden Nickel-Finish. Der Kronleuchter ist beeindruckend und kombiniert mit mehreren größeren und kleineren Größen, die in unterschiedlichen Längen hängen, um eine glamouröse und zeitgemäße Ästhetik zu schaffen.

Entspannen Sie sich während Ihrer Freizeitaktivitäten auf dem bequemen Clifford-Sofa mit seinen weißen Avalon-Polstern und auffälligen schwarzen Füßen. Es bietet den ganzen Komfort, den Sie brauchen, und dabei auch Vielseitigkeit, da Sie es mit einem Clifford Corner Sofa oder einem Ottoman kombinieren können, um viele verschiedene Sitzordnungen zu schaffen. Die stark weiße Farbe der Clifford-Möbel wird durch den dunkleren Farbton des handgewebten Crown-Teppichs verbreitet. Mit seinem erhabenen Waffelmuster schafft dieser schöne Teppich ein subtiles und zweifarbig strukturiertes Muster auf Ihrem Boden.

Der dreiteilige Couchtisch in Neapel ist eine großartige Ergänzung zum Rest Ihres Zimmers. Entsprechend dem Thema der modernen Ästhetik eignet sich der weiße, geschliffene Carrera-Marmor und die einfache Anordnung in vielen verschiedenen Konfigurationen je nach Bedarf ideal für jeden Haushalt.
Um den Sitzbereich zu vervollständigen, werden die Sofas von Pompano-Beistelltischen begleitet, die im Stil der siebziger Jahre gestaltet sind. Die Pompano-Tische sind ebenfalls aus massivem italienischen Carrara-Marmor gefertigt und in zwei verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, die zu interessanten Sets kombiniert werden können, und dabei dem Raum ein abwechslungsreiches Element verleihen.

Erzeugen Sie ein unvergessliches kulinarisches Erlebnis für Ihre Gäste, indem Sie Ihr Lieblingssilber vor dem Hintergrund der Holzkohle des runden Melchior-Tisches aus Eichenfurnier präsentieren. In Kombination mit den Bouclé Cream Cooper Esszimmerstühlen trägt dieser Tisch mit seinem wunderschönen Fischgrätenmuster und einer sanduhrförmigen Basis mit Bronze-Finish zu einem atemberaubenden Mid-Century-Look Ihres Dekors bei. Um Ihren Essbereich zum Leben zu erwecken, sorgt der wundervolle Randall Chandelier für ausreichend Blitz. Dieser 3-Ring-Kronleuchter in Bronzeoptik mit integrierten LED-Leuchten verteilt das Licht wunderschön durch die Kristallglasdekorationen, hebt die Kontrastfarben Ihrer monochromen Möbel hervor und trägt zu einem höheren Maß an Eleganz und Anmut in Ihrem Zimmer bei.